Bell's Blog

About Second Life Fashion

Hi all!

with 2 comments

I’m a second life newbie and I love to give my avatar all kinds of looks. I hope that one day I can be a model.
This is my first attempt at uploading photos and blogging.
Showing today is Lola GROUP GIFT outfit from RonliCiouS DesignS.
1mar_013
1mar_024
1mar_050
1mar_020
1mar_044

Things wearing:
skin – Curio GP Moonbeam [Dark] Sunny-Pure 1
hair – Laqroki ~ Irresist – strawberry
eyes – Shine Silent Lucidity Ice
jewelry, clothes and boots – LoLa, GROUP GIFT from RonliCiouS DesignS

Written by Bell Lectar

March 1, 2010 at 04:04

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey second life newbie 😛 Welcome to the world of blogging! I noticed your post on iheartsl.com and I thought you might like a tip from one photographer to another.
    When you take a snapshot and save it to disk, try clicking the “more” option. There, you can see that you can change the resolution of the image. Make sure ‘contrain proportions’ is checked, and change your image width to 3000
    and your height to 1550. This should give the image a far less grainy look and convert it to a better quality 😀

    Good luck and I hope this little tips helps ^_^

    Mohini Denja

    March 1, 2010 at 15:24

    • hi 🙂
      thank you so much for your advice ^_^
      i was wondering how do they make screenshots so beautiful 🙂 thank you for explaining me how 🙂
      this second liufe stuff sure is interesing hehe ^^

      belllectar

      March 1, 2010 at 18:55


Leave a Reply

